What does the Funny & Fabulous Movie Bridesmaids & Yoga Pants have in common?

Elaine Kao is what they have in common! Elaine’s favorite thing to wear is her yoga pants & she was a guest appearance int the fabulously funny movie Bridesmaids! Elaine Kao is a talented and gorgeous actress! She is going to be featured in our upcoming Fabulous in Flip Flops coffee table book coming soon!

 

In film and television, Elaine has guest starred in a variety of roles including an assassin on NCIS-LA, a massage parlor madam on ENTOURAGE, a beauty queen on feature film WEDDING PALACE, and part of a happy couple in BRIDESMAIDS opposite Kristen Wiig (taken from http://elainekao.com/bio).  Check out our marvelous interview with Elaine below. 

Elaine Kao 3 Elaine Kao 2 Elaine Elaine Kao4

1.Did you enjoy being a part of the Bridesmaids movie?

I loved being a part of Bridesmaids. I wasn’t sure if my scene would make it into the final cut of the film so I was thrilled when it did. 

 

2.Who was your favorite cast member?

           My favorite cast member would definitely be Kristin Wiig since my scene was with her but all the other cast members were brilliant and hilarious.

 

3. Any funny onset moments?

           The funniest moments for me were watching Kristin and “her boss” from the store improvise their scenes. They would constantly make each other laugh during every take. Some of the outtakes made it into the blooper reel on the DVD so you can see them there.

 

4.Do you have any television shows that you watch now?

           I am obsessed with so many shows: Orange is the New Black, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Bates Motel, Orphan Black, Luther, Nashville…I could go on…

 

5. What is your one piece of clothing or fashion Accessory/item that you can’t live without?

           My one piece of clothing that I can’t live without would be a good pair of yoga pants. Comfort is key for me and it’s all I wear when I’m at home.

 

6.We know that you have a pair of fancy flops.  What are your thoughts? 

I love my GO PINK Breast Cancer Awareness flops!

 

Elaine Kao’s Website:

 http://www.elainekao.com

 

Elaine’s IMDB page

 www.imdb.me/elainekao

 

You can purchase the GO PINK fancy flip flops to support Breast Cancer Awareness at the below link:

www.francescasfancyflops.com

About francescasflops

Francesca's Fancy flops have been worn by celebrities from Jerseylious, Real Housewives of Orange County, Mob Wives, Basketball Wives, American Idol stars, Chicagolious to Full House star Candace Cameron Bruce and so much more! Fancy Flops was a part of the 2012 MTV Movie Awards Celebrity gift bags. We have been featured on Fox 2 News & numerous magazine/newspaper articles.
This entry was posted in Amazing Celeb Interviews, Fashion & Fabulousness and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What does the Funny & Fabulous Movie Bridesmaids & Yoga Pants have in common?

  1. camkveritas says:

    Very cool !°!°°°♡°°°

    Sent from my Samsung Galaxy Note® II

  2. Habibi says:

    Fantastic post, you might have pointed out some amazing details, I too conceive this s a extremely great website.

Leave a Reply

