Did You Eat Lobster Yesterday?

Who loves Lobster?  We’ll I will be honest with you.  I didn’t until just recently.  I tried it years ago and hated it.  Not realizing what “good” lobster really was.  Once I tasted good, high quality lobster, I was hooked! I ate Lobster yesterday for National Lobster Day- June 15th!

National Lobster

The Lobster was delicate, delicious and I would love to share my tips with you!

Lobster

It was my first time cooking Lobster, but thank the Lord Lobster Gram came with instructions/tips/etc.

I decided I was going to grill my Lobster Tails.  I decided to boil them a little first.  I boiled them in fresh garlic, a little olive oil, tons of fresh lemon & wala!  I boiled them for about 3 minutes.

Then, onto the grill they went! Before tossing them on, I tossed on extra butter and lemon.

Lobster

The best part is that you don’t have to go far for good lobster.  You can actually stay right at your computer on your couch at home and order some! Lobster Gram is fantastic! Lobster Gram has worked tirelessly to stay true to its roots and earn the reputation for being the #1 Lobster, Seafood and Gourmet Food Gift Delivery company in the country. Lobster Gram has never waivered from its core values of providing a great gourmet experience to its customers through our carefully selected product line that specializes in lobsters, seafood, steaks and more.

What is a great appetizer when you are serving Lobster?  Why crab cakes of course.  Lobster Gram has these crab cakes that no joke melt in your mouth! I love slicing lemons up and squeezing lemon on before I cook them and then some fresh lemon on them right after I get them out of the oven!

Lobster Gram Crab Cake- To Die For!

Lobster Gram Crab Cake- To Die For!

You can also follow Lobster Gram on Facebook & Twitter!

If you are not sure about Lobster or didn’t like it before, I highly recommend that you give it another try.  You will not be disappointed.

About francescasflops

Francesca's Fancy flops have been worn by celebrities from Jerseylious, Real Housewives of Orange County, Mob Wives, Basketball Wives, American Idol stars, Chicagolious to Full House star Candace Cameron Bruce and so much more! Fancy Flops was a part of the 2012 MTV Movie Awards Celebrity gift bags. We have been featured on Fox 2 News & numerous magazine/newspaper articles.
This entry was posted in Fabulous Food and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

