Roar for RAW

GIVEAWAY TIME!!!

Who doesn’t love giveaways?  What’s better than giving away outstanding healthy products? Probably nothing! : ) Check out some amazing products and then be sure to enter the giveaway at the bottom!

This year I needed to make some major health changes, so I was on the search.  On the search for some outstanding products to help with my healthy lifestyle.

Garden-of-Life-RAW-Probiotics-Women-658010115674 105136

I came across Garden of Life products! I do have to say that my favorite product was the RAW Enzymes.  I have tried enzymes before, but could honestly and truly say that these made the biggest impact in my digestion system.  I felt so much better within a few days of starting and felt a million times better by day number 5! I highly recommend this product.  I took 1-2 with each meal and it truly helped my stomach pain and bloating completely disappear.

Boost-Your-Immune-System-with-6-Simple-Tips

I also did the 7 day RAW Cleanse! I felt absolutely incredible after the 7 days.  My digestion system thanked me! If you are looking to get rid of the toxins from your body in a healthy way, definitely recommend this! I didn’t do it to lose weight, but did it to seriously be a healthier person and flush out those toxins.  It was a bonus to loose 3 pounds after the 7th day! The bigger bonus was the way that I felt.

1412

I tried Garden of Life’s Organic whole food bars and they are delicious! They are all natural, no fillers, colorings, or artificial ingredients.  I am going to have to give the green bars a try, but the fruit one-Summer Berry is pretty amazing! I ate it for breakfast a few times.  They are a little higher in calories for a snack, but make a great breakfast!

Another amazing product to try is Organic Plant Protein!

d96052f4-26b6-489d-bcdb-3ae12e451dac

Organic Plant Protein is a Certified USDA Organic and Non-GMO Project Verified plant protein supplement that is different to any other protein in the Garden of Life line. Organic Plant Protein is uniquely formulated to have superior taste and texture, ideal for anyone looking for a clean protein supplement that is free of common allergens such as gluten, grains, dairy and soy.

Key Benefits:

  • Unique Protein Blend – Organic Plant Protein is made with a new different innovative blend of certified organic proteins which gives it an exceptional smooth and creamy texture… with no gritty texture
  • Tastes Delicious – Designed for superior taste and texture when mixed just with water. Available in 4 mouth-watering flavors…Smooth Chocolate, Smooth Vanilla, Smooth Coffee (with Marley Coffee) and Smooth Energy (with Guayaki® Yerba Mate and added vitamin B12). All flavors are natural and organic, no artificial ingredients are used. Also tastes incredible with 8oz unsweetened almond milk.
  • Grain Free and Gluten Free – all Garden of Life proteins are labelled gluten free, however Organic Plant Protein is unique in that it does not contain any grains or brown rice, and is therefore the only GOL protein that is considered both grain free and gluten free.
  • Highly Digestible – Organic Plant Protein delivers highly digestible grain free plant protein with 13 enzymes and 1 billion CFU of probiotics. This is important for those people who have difficulty digesting grains. Click here to learn more about Organic Plant Protein!

Raw-Fit-Banner

Are you looking for a great product to help you loose weight? Look no further! RAW Fit is the way to go! It’s organic, delicious & helps you loose weight! I added the chocolate flavored Raw Fit with fresh strawberries & skim milk.  It almost tastes devilish to eat.  So delicious and the best meal ever!

RAW Fit is a USDA Certified Organic, RAW, plant-based vegan high-protein powder that is an easy way to increase your protein intake. It has a mild, slightly sweet flavor that mixes great with your favorite food or beverage and contains RAW, organic and clinically studied ingredients to help you burn fat, maintain healthy blood sugar, boost your energy, lose weight and look great!

  • Support healthy blood sugar levels and burn fat naturally with the power of Svetol
    Green Coffee Bean Extract, RAW Food Created Chromium, Organic Cinnamon, and Organic Sprouted Grains
  • Help regulate your cortisol levels and manage stress related cravings with RAW Organic Ashwagandha
  • Build lean muscle mass, help repair it after work-outs and sustain it on a sensible meal plan with 28g of RAW certified organic plant protein-a complete protein with 13 organic sprouts and a biological value of 98.2%!
  • Naturally filling and satisfies hunger with RAW Organic Soluble and Insoluble Fiber from certified organic grains, seeds, legumes and fruits
  • Promotes healthy and comfortable digestion and elimination with live probiotics and enzymes. Click here to learn more!

Do you Tweet?  Check out Garden of Life’s Twitter Page! If I had to pick my favorite product of Garden of life, what would it be?  The Raw Enzymes! Honestly wouldn’t ever go without them again!

Bottle

~~~~~~NOW GIVEAWAY TIME!~~~~~

**Tell us what thing you are going to do in 2015 to become a healthier person! **

WINNERS will be chosen March 3rd.  If you want to add which products you would like to try, please feel free to do so. Have a happy healthy day! Garden of Life will be sending FIVE lucky winners some fabulous products!

1499671_10152006922429681_687875967_n

About francescasflops

Francesca's Fancy flops have been worn by celebrities from Jerseylious, Real Housewives of Orange County, Mob Wives, Basketball Wives, American Idol stars, Chicagolious to Full House star Candace Cameron Bruce and so much more! Fancy Flops was a part of the 2012 MTV Movie Awards Celebrity gift bags. We have been featured on Fox 2 News & numerous magazine/newspaper articles.
This entry was posted in Fabulous Food, Giveaways and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

33 Responses to Roar for RAW

  1. Mandy says:

    I’d love to try those enzymes! I am giving up soda for 2015. I know it’s bad for you, but I love it. Especially at McDonald’s. I am trying to make better food choices.

  2. Heather says:

    I am working out 2~3 days a week. With kids it’s hard, but not impossible. I always need fast good food! I would love to try the daily vitamins for women or that Raw drink I can whip up in a minute!

  3. Erin says:

    Love Garden of Life! I work out everyday!

  4. Nick says:

    I eat greens everyday now and gave up my favorite burger/fries joint! I would like to try any of the Protein products, like RAW PROTEIN

  5. Linda says:

    Eating Diary free more to help with digestive problems.

  6. Glen says:

    I am taking vitamins everyday. Would like to try men’s vitamins

  7. Marie says:

    Eating Healthier in 2015!

  8. Amy says:

    I joined a gym this year and am really looking forward to kicking PCOS!!!

  9. Kathy says:

    I recently encountered some heart issues. I am eating more heart healthy foods in 2015! I’ll try any products

  10. Marie says:

    I recently started taking probiotics. I am eating healthier foods in 2015. I would LOVE TO TRY PROBIOTICS

  11. Jen F. says:

    I started crossfit last month! Getting fit!!

  12. Scott says:

    I am eating better, trying to loose weight, exercise more and trying to relax more

  13. I love this giveaway!!! Fingers crossed 😀

  14. Cate says:

    I am staying away from bad foods like candy, fried foods, etc! I would like to try the meal bar

  15. Paula says:

    I love this giveaway!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am trying to be healthy!!!!!!!!!!! Please pick me!!!!!!!!

  16. Cath says:

    Probiotics helps and Garden of Life is a good brand.

  17. Katie says:

    I want to try the cleanse. Always wanted to try one!

  18. Lisa says:

    I am exercising everyday now. I would love to try the vitamins.

  19. Julie says:

    Great Giveaway!!!!😀😀😀😀😀

  20. lindsay c says:

    To continue doing crossfit 3 times a week . I need to learn to eat more protein and drink more water. Interested in the protein products .

  21. Dana R. says:

    Great Giveaway!! I started drinking shakes for lunch instead of my favorite fast food!

  22. Andi says:

    I became vegan in 2015! I’ll try any vegan items☺

  23. Ruth says:

    This year I will slowly try to go into a vegeterian diet and be a little more active with excercise and weight lifting. I’ve lost 50 lbs so far in a year, and every morning I’ve been taking garden of life’s raw meal. For anyone thinking of trying their protein shakes, highly reccomend.

  24. Mary Ann says:

    Eating raw foods more often and trying to walk on a daily basis

  25. Mary Ann says:

    To eat more raw foods

  26. Betty says:

    I’m eating better in 2015! I will try that raw drink. Would like a healthy meal substitute

  27. Sarah says:

    The Raw Fit and Raw Meal protein powders are amazing; I’d always love to have more!

  28. Karen Hardin says:

    Turned 50 in December & I adopted an anti-inflammatory lifestyle last May by dropping gluten, sugar, and dairy. I’ve lost 50 lbs & now have regained so much more than I “gave up”. I need to lose 30 more lbs & need Garden of Life products cause they’re non GMO, Certified Organic, & they make me feel like the 16 year old gymnast I used to be! I have limited income, so winning would be such a blessing‼️👍💜✌️🎍

  29. Kara says:

    Eating better, healthier items!!!

  30. Julie says:

    I joined a gym and working out, eating better. I want to try any products

  31. joann says:

    Turning 40 this year really puts things in perspective…I walk 2 miles a day but need a plan to eat healthier and exercise regularly. A probiotic is a first step to my 2015 health plan!

  32. Natalie says:

    Fingers crossed I win!!!

  33. Sammy says:

    I love their products. I would give any new products a try!

Leave a Reply

