She Got a Ring!! Now what?

Have any new friends that just got engaged? Going to any upcoming engagement parties? Well I wanted to share with you the best engagement gift ever! I searched around for different ideas and put this fantastic basket together for two fantastic friends of mine!

I grabbed the latest two BRIDES magazines! BRIDES is the must have magazine for new brides to be! BRIDES website also has great tips, photos and vendor information too!

enba

Then I grabbed a cute basket.  You can grab one from Homegoods, Micheals, Target… Lots of fabulous places to get cute baskets!

Then I printed up some cute wine bottle labels.  I put them on each of the bottles.  You can do more bottles if you would like.  I did two total.

en

I put little tags on the bottles.  There are great tag ideas here! I took a little of the ideas and personalized a little more.  Then I printed up cute sangs for the popcorn and nuts! Here are the little notes I put on each item:

pop

The glasses are from Holbert & Company! OMG! the nicest people to work with and look at these amazing glasses! Could they possibly be any cuter?

Eng2

Click here to go to Holbert & Company’s Etsy Page!

 

The final basket look:

35

You can even top the basket with hershey kisses or put a bow if you know their wedding colors too! Do you have some engagement gifts that you would like to share?

About francescasflops

Francesca's Fancy flops have been worn by celebrities from Jerseylious, Real Housewives of Orange County, Mob Wives, Basketball Wives, American Idol stars, Chicagolious to Full House star Candace Cameron Bruce and so much more! Fancy Flops was a part of the 2012 MTV Movie Awards Celebrity gift bags. We have been featured on Fox 2 News & numerous magazine/newspaper articles.
This entry was posted in Fabulous Wedding Ideas, Fashion & Fabulousness and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to She Got a Ring!! Now what?

  1. Marci says:

    Cute idea!

  2. Nicole says:

    I love this idea. I had an engagement dinner last month. I gave wine glasses, wine coasters & a bottle of wine. This is so much better! Definitely doing this nexttime 😀

Leave a Reply

