Garden of Goodness

If you have been reading my blog, you know how much I love Garden of Life products! One of my favorite products from them is the fabulous Chia Seed! RawOrganics_ChiaSeed_banner Organic Chia Seeds are an essential superfood addition to your modern, fast-paced diet. Our premium Chia has a very mild, nutty flavor that tastes great sprinkled on salad and cereal or mixed into beans, legumes, yogurt and especially smoothies. Organic Chia Seed Benefits:

  • Promotes Heart and Brain Health
  • Helps Maintain Healthy Cholesterol and Blood Sugar
  • Promotes Healthy Digestion and Elimination

I add the Chia Seeds to my shakes in the morning & even on top of my salads.  I love the Raw Fit shake & I even add a little extra chia seed to that as well! If I am at home, I will add ice cubes and a few fresh fruit items.  Throw it in the blender & waaalaa! Amazing! I love it for breakfast! My most recent obsession is the B12 spray! Seriously, I think EVERYONE must have this! It tastes absolutely amazing! Everytime I blog, tweet, instagram or Facebook about it, everyone is shocked there is a B12 spray! Yes, Yes and it’s out of the world amazing! I recommend it to anyone and everyone! Vitamin B-12 (cobalamin) is a water soluble B vitamin that is essential for energy, metabolism, formation of healthy blood cells and DNA synthesis. Methylcobalamin is the active, natural form of B-12 (equivalent to the B-12 in your body). Who Needs B-12?

  • Vegans and Vegetarians B-12 is found primarily in meat and dairy
  • Older Adults 30% of those over 50 have increased unfriendly intestinal bacteria – preventing absorption of B-12
  • Pregnant Women Nutrients travel from mom to baby causing increased demand on mom. Any deficiency can affect both mom and baby.

MYKIND_B12 Ever since I have started using Garden of Life products, I honestly feel better, have more energy, have a better digestive system & overall I have lost a few pounds!! I have always suffered from digestive issues, but the probiotics really do help! So many of the amazing Garden of Life products are NON GMO too!

b10963ed-1791-4019-b4eb-6006d9e1743e

Stay tuned in a few weeks to see what I make with this amazing, RAW, Non-GMO, Vegan, USDA organic coconut oil!!

Coconut_Oil_Banner

About francescasflops

Francesca's Fancy flops have been worn by celebrities from Jerseylious, Real Housewives of Orange County, Mob Wives, Basketball Wives, American Idol stars, Chicagolious to Full House star Candace Cameron Bruce and so much more! Fancy Flops was a part of the 2012 MTV Movie Awards Celebrity gift bags. We have been featured on Fox 2 News & numerous magazine/newspaper articles.
This entry was posted in Fabulous Food, Fashion & Fabulousness and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Garden of Goodness

  1. Rachel says:

    Going to have to try that B12!!

  2. Patty says:

    Love them

Leave a Reply

