Giving Away Goodies!!

Sorry for the MIA everyone.  I have had some major issues going on, but I am BACK! Now you will be sick of me. Ha!

What better way to celebrate than with a Garden of Life giveaway!!  You would think I am a paid marketing manager the way I talk up the products, but I am not. I honestly just love, but more importantly BELIEVE in their products.  I don’t think I would have been able to get through the last month or two without my essentials.. Probiotics, B12 spray & coconut oil.  I have recently had some stitches and even my doctor stated that organic coconut oil can work better than scar cream.  I put it on twice a day. **

all-category-product-probiotics

Now onto the exciting part- Give away time!! Two lucky winners will win their favorite Garden of Life product!! They have some fabulous new products as well!

all-category-product-food-1

Giveaway is going to END October 28th.  All you have to do is ENTER your favorite healthy snack in the comments below… ready…. set GO!!

 

 

**(Please note that you want to wait until any incision is closed and not bleeding before applying coconut oil.  I would also recommend that you ask your doctor.  I am sure that every incision is different.)

About francescasflops

Francesca's Fancy flops have been worn by celebrities from Jerseylious, Real Housewives of Orange County, Mob Wives, Basketball Wives, American Idol stars, Chicagolious to Full House star Candace Cameron Bruce and so much more! Fancy Flops was a part of the 2012 MTV Movie Awards Celebrity gift bags. We have been featured on Fox 2 News & numerous magazine/newspaper articles.
This entry was posted in Fashion & Fabulousness. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Giving Away Goodies!!

  1. Brittany says:

    I love apples & peanut butter!

Leave a Reply

